TSK Laboratory. Home encyclopedia of music collections.
Dave Edmunds

Dave Edmunds

Эдмундс Дэйв (р. 15 апреля 1944, Кардифф, Уэльс) — английский рок-н-ролльный гитарист и певец. В 50-60-е годы Эдмундс был известен как исполнитель песен о любви в стиле рокабилли, рок-н-ролл и кантри. Выступал в различных группах.

Дискография: SHAKE SOME ACTION (1976) by Flamin' Groovies; SECONDS OF PLEASURE (1980) by Rockpile; TWANGIN' (1981); BEST OF DAVE EDMUNDS (1982); EB 84 (1984) by Everly Brothers; 16 ALL TIME LOWES (1984) by Nick Lowe; PORKY'S REVENGE (1985); MEMPHIS ROCK & ROLL HOMECOMING (1986) by Class Of '55; TUFF ENUFF (1986) by The Fabulous Thunderbirds; COLUMBIA RECORDS 1958-1986 (1987) by Johnny Cash; ANGEL WITH A LARIAT (1987) by k.d. Lang & The Reclines; YO FRANKIE! (1989) by Dion/Dion & The Belmonts; I FELL IN LOVE (1990) by Carlene Carter; CLOSER TO THE FLAME (1990); PARTY OF ONE (1990) by Nick Lowe; HOT STUFF: THE GREATEST HITS (1992) by The Fabulous Thunderbirds; BEST OF FOGHAT. VOLUME 2 (1992) by Foghat; CHOO CHOO HOT FISH (1992) by The Stray Cats; LITTLE LOVE LETTERS (1993) by Carlene Carter; 2 1/2 YEARS [BOX] (1993) by Elvis Costello; THE MERCURY YEARS (1993) by Everly Brothers; RINGO STARR & HIS ALL STARR BAND. V.2: LIVE FROM MONTREUX (1993) by Ringo Starr; HEARTACHES & HARMONIES [BOX] (1994) by Everly Brothers; BORN YESTERDAY by Everly Brothers; PINKER & PROUDER THAN PREVIOUS by Nick Lowe; GYPSY BLOOD by Mason Ruffner; BLAST OFF by The Stray Cats; ROCK THIS TOWN: BEST OF THE STRAY CATS by The Stray Cats.


Студийный альбом:



Концертный альбом:

Участие в альбомах:

Смотри также: