TSK Laboratory. Home encyclopedia of music collections.
Talk Show

Talk Show

TALK SHOW was an American alternative/hard rock band consisting of DAVE COUTTS (vocals), DEAN DeLEO (guitar), ROBERT DeLEO (bass) and ERIC KRETZ (drums). The group was essentially STONE TEMPLE PILOTS with Coutts (formerly of the band TEN INCH MEN) taking the place of SCOTT WEILAND, who was working on solo material and struggling with drug addiction.


Студийный альбом:

Смотри также: